Things that come out of my mouth

These are just a few of the things I've heard myself saying over the course of this last week:

"Honey, please don't eat the cabinet."

"There's no swimming on the table."

"Stop licking the refrigerator. "

"You should only pick your own nose, otherwise it's kind of rude."

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bek
    May 11, 2006 @ 22:49:39

    Hi Sara…

    I love the little ladies bedroom. VERY cute.

    I keep checking your blog to see how the process is going and I am jealous that you are moving right a long.

    I stopped trying to keep my kids from licking the refridgerator AGES ago. 🙂

    Reply

  2. mom
    May 25, 2006 @ 21:25:02

    were you talking to Supergirl or Daddy?

    Reply

  3. findingbabyg
    May 25, 2006 @ 22:07:25

    Most were Supergirl, although I believe I have said the last one to both! 🙂

    Reply

  4. abebech
    May 26, 2006 @ 13:16:41

    I’m just starting to read here now, but I laughed out loud at these! (It sounds alot like my house).

    Reply

  5. wmith
    Jul 01, 2006 @ 23:54:02

    Reply

Leave a Reply

