Fix’er Up’er

The other day I mentioned to Daddy-O that our can-opener is no longer working correctly.  He states that he has not fixed it because there is no "repair slip" on it.  Repair Slip?

So…

As of now, the repair department has yet to show up…

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. MomSquared
    Jun 20, 2006 @ 23:38:16

    I need a repair slip for my ass.
    “Has increased in size and has failed to return to its old condition in a timely manner.”

    Um. Not that I expect your husband to do anything about that!

    Reply

  2. Dawn Finley
    Jun 21, 2006 @ 09:34:07

    Hilarious. I might have to try that. But I would have to take away his golf clubs and use those as payment.

    Reply

  3. Jenn
    Jun 22, 2006 @ 12:38:03

    What a great idea! Instead of repeating myself till I’m near hysterics, I’ll just leave post-its everywhere. I agree with Dawn, something he loves will need to be confiscated and used as payment.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

