Birthday boy

Happy Birthday Daddy-O.  Once again, you are 5 years older than me.  I love you!!!!!!! 

And no, you didn’t take away my cool factor, and that’s not what I was implying.  You simply let me be me.  Which is why I love you so dang much! (anyways, you’re a dork too so I don’t know what you’re getting so worked up about)

People, please let Daddy-O know that my last post was complimentary towards him, not an insult.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kt
    Jul 17, 2006 @ 13:21:35

    I definitely read it as a nice compliment. Sometimes they do that just to get extra attention. 😀

    PS. Happy Birthday!

    Reply

  2. lisa
    Jul 17, 2006 @ 23:42:03

    Well you can’t call him “pumpkin” or “honey” so..bad news for sensitive dads but “dork” is as good as it gets.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

