Hi

I’m back!  After living over 2 days with no electricity it is back on!  I was beginning to feel very left out, but now have to get a serious tv fix. 

And, my parents and little brother are in town.  YAY!  I have not seen them since March and am very excited to have them here.  They were very excited to get here and sit in the dark, but are better now.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dawn Finley
    Jul 23, 2006 @ 20:56:55

    Congrats on getting your power back. We got ours back Saturday morning–nearly 3 days without power. It really sucks. Welcome back to the world of technology….

    Reply

  2. Serendipity
    Jul 25, 2006 @ 21:34:55

    Duh…I got all confused about the comment link and meant to post it here…wondering how you lost your electricity? I hope it wasn’t brown out. Brown out sucks.

    Reply

  3. Crissy
    Jul 26, 2006 @ 21:10:01

    hey i was wondering about you guys! we were stuck at ohare during the storm on thursday…talk about one crazy day! glad your power is back on!

    Reply

  4. Mandi
    Jul 30, 2006 @ 11:32:53

    Hi! I just came across your site and I think it’s really neat. We are also wanting to adopt from Ethiopia. We’ve just barely started our process though. If maybe you’d like to chat sometime my address is curvy_mommy06@hotmail.com.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

