Show me the money…

A few days ago Daddy-O showed me this.  I keep finding myself thinking about it.  Interestingly enough, it is not the drunk driving that is bothering me, it is the car he was driving…  A 95 Saturn!  Are you serious?  Is it just me, or does this not add up?  Isn’t Haley Joel Osment a movie star, rich, loaded, successful?  Why is he driving this car?  Has he lost all his money, are his parent’s keeping it from him?  Now, I understand and fully support the idea of not spending money just because you have it…but, seriously?  A 95 Saturn?  Can’t he at least have a post-2000 Saturn?

I am so confused…

Leave a Reply

