random update

Supergirl has had croup.  It is very yucky and I am hoping it is almost gone, we actually slept all night last night which is a BIG improvement.  She still has a hoarse little voice, poor baby.

Also, on the adoption front.  I have been anticipating a referral probably in march.  It is currently looking like it may be February, or possible even January.  Very exciting news!!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. MomSquared
    Dec 14, 2006 @ 13:37:19

    I vote for January!!

    I hope SG starts feeling better soon.

    Reply

  2. Dawn Finley
    Dec 14, 2006 @ 16:27:33

    I too vote January. Oh I can’t wait. I am so excited for you all. I hope super girl is feeling better soon.

    Reply

  3. Anne
    Dec 26, 2006 @ 10:35:10

    Croup is so scary — I remember wondering how on earth any air could be getting in with all that racket going on! I hope Supergirl is feeling better, and she gets news of her new sibling any day now!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

