Still here…

just in case you were wondering…  It’s been a little hectic around here.  We made the drive to my parents on Christmas Day.  Drove back last Tuesday, both went to work Wednesday.  I started my new ‘job position’ with the same place I was working before.  Except now I’m working 20 hours instead of 12.  I know, big whoop…  but working a full day versus a little bit in the afternoon is a big difference.  Still no referral.  Still waiting.  La-di-dah.  What else….  Nothing, I guess.  Maybe after I FINALLY get a chance to rest tomorrow from Christmas, I’ll have something more insightful to say.  (probably not)

🙂

Leave a Reply

