One way to bide my time…

Digital scrapbooking.  I’m so excited.  I’m a little behind and just discovered this concept yesterday.  I tried making a ‘real’ scrapbook, but have found I am WAY slow (I have made 2 pages in a year…).  So this works out much better for me, in fact I made 4 pages today! I am a beginner, but here is one of my first:
Spring 2006 Large Web view

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dawn Finley
    Jan 19, 2007 @ 18:37:50

    That is awesome. What program are you using. I too am very slow on scrap booking but could totally do digital.

    Reply

  2. Meredith
    Jan 20, 2007 @ 20:20:58

    Yes, please, please share the name of the software you’re using! These look incredible!

    Reply

  3. findingbabyg
    Jan 21, 2007 @ 00:29:29

    Well, I used microsoft digital image suite editor (which I’ve had for a long time and am just now starting to play with) and I got the layouts from “Digital Scrapbook Place” and “Shabbyprincess.com” They have a lot of freebies, which is great for beginners like me!

    Reply

  4. Shoshana
    Jan 21, 2007 @ 20:43:00

    Such beautiful pages! I wanted to do it…except I have no idea where to start.

    Is it easy? or Hard? What does one use when just beginning?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

