Howdy

I realized I haven’t put many pics up lately, so I will try…

Let’s start with this morning, when SG came into our room looking like this, and told me “mom, I’m ready to go ridin’ the range!”
January 045
And then there is the snow where she learned to throw snowballs AND make snow angels this year!
January 036January 033
I promise to try to post more pics more often…

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. KtKa
    Feb 20, 2007 @ 15:29:00

    Yes, I thought that was chocolate 🙂
    Oreos? Love the look of intensity on her face studying her breakfast.

    Reply

  2. Dad
    Feb 21, 2007 @ 09:42:52

    That hat makes her look like Hoss Cartwright from Bonanza. Oh, that’s right. You aren’t old enough to remember Bonanza. Forget I said anything. http://bonanzaworld.net/quickfacts.php?s=#hoss

    Reply

  3. Shoshana
    Feb 24, 2007 @ 16:38:24

    Wow, that’s a whole lot of snow in our corner of the world!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

