Sleeping

Sorry for the lines. I scanned it and couldn’t get the creases to not show. He’s still beautiful. And sleeping very soundly 🙂

sleeping

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. KtKa
    May 07, 2007 @ 10:36:41

    Great picture! I am so happy for the progress over the past few days! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Crissy
    May 07, 2007 @ 10:38:33

    sweet little angel!

    Reply

  3. Stacie
    May 07, 2007 @ 14:54:03

    Such a sweet boy! 🙂

    Reply

  4. Anne
    May 07, 2007 @ 19:00:52

    I’m so excited for you!! Congratulations on your group assignment, and how wonderful to get that much-needed update. He’s just beautiful. Now, come on court and travel dates!!!!

    Reply

  5. jenn
    May 08, 2007 @ 17:17:04

    awww… look at him! his hair has really grown! i can imagine you are restless to get there and hold him!

    Reply

  6. findingbabyg
    May 08, 2007 @ 19:28:19

    I just wanted to say thanks to everyone for the comments. I always forget to respond to them, sorry guys!
    Jenn–It’s so funny you noticed his hair. That was the first thing I thought–oh my look at all his hair! It looks like it is getting thick!
    And yes-I am EXTREMELY anxious and excited and READY to go get him and bring him home!!!

    Reply

  7. leisa
    May 08, 2007 @ 23:24:40

    Thanks for visiting my blog and your ideas about signing. What a beautiful collection of photos of your son. Congratulations. I will be back to read more.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

