More pictures :)

A traveling parent sent me some more pictures.  I am very excited as these are the first I have of him with someone holding him. He’s got a little milk drool!!!!
IMG_1620IMG_1619

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dawn
    May 11, 2007 @ 11:09:06

    He looks so good and alert. He reminds me of my little guy. They must be from the same region. I know how exciting and awesome it is to get these little suprise pictures. He is beautiful.

    Reply

  2. Blaine
    May 11, 2007 @ 12:38:32

    Gorgeous!! I can’t wait to see him in your arms. 8^)

    Reply

  3. Stacie
    May 11, 2007 @ 13:46:07

    Oh my goodness! He is so perfect – milk drool and all! 🙂 I can’t wait until the person holding him is you!
    Stacie

    Reply

  4. Crissy
    May 11, 2007 @ 13:56:30

    I love the milk drool!! What a beautiful little man!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

