tomorrow

is our court date!!!  My fingers are crossed that all goes well….

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anne
    Jun 04, 2007 @ 19:55:38

    I’m so excited — I hope you hear the happy news as soon as possible!!!! Thinking of all of you.

    Reply

  2. Crissy
    Jun 04, 2007 @ 20:34:52

    My fingers are crossed too! I’ll be thinking of you guys.

    Reply

  3. jenn
    Jun 04, 2007 @ 22:38:44

    yay! keep us posted!

    Reply

  4. dawn
    Jun 04, 2007 @ 23:13:20

    I will keep my fingers crossed. Let me know if your husbands needs any help with supergirl while you are gone.

    Dawn

    Reply

Leave a Reply

