Oh my goodness!!

Seriously, what are they feeding this kid???  Really, is it just me, or is he getting unbelievably huge.  I am now thinking all his clothes will be too small… 

which is not a bad thing…  Still, I’m just SO SO ready to get him home..

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dawn
    Jun 11, 2007 @ 19:55:04

    He looks so big….He’ll be ready to be a linebacker any day now.

    Reply

  2. Stacie
    Jun 11, 2007 @ 21:03:26

    Okay, could he be any cuter? These are great pictures- look at those little squishy legs & those cutie curls! (as if you haven’t been staring at them 🙂 ) He does look bigger than the last pictures. And, I don’t know if it will help, but I am SO ready for you to get him home too!!

    Reply

  3. meredith
    Jun 11, 2007 @ 21:49:07

    he is too cute & it does look like he is growing so fast! you have yourself another cutie to add to the family! i am praying that your next court date goes well & you get him home soon!

    Reply

  4. Danielle
    Jun 12, 2007 @ 14:10:52

    I love his chubby legs!! Wait until he’s home and you can pinch them…Amelie’s legs are similarly chubby and she thinks it’s hysterical when you pinch the rolls…I wish I liked it when people pinched my rolls 🙂

    Danielle

    Reply

Leave a Reply

