Ok, a little preview

Just follow the link below to get a little preview of our new pictures 🙂

View this montage created at One True Media
The Wait

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. KtKa
    Jun 16, 2007 @ 08:01:53

    Very nice! He looks quite happy and playful 🙂

    Reply

  2. Stacie
    Jun 16, 2007 @ 17:24:35

    So cute!! I love the slideshow! (Oh, and that song always makes me cry, so I think we have a problem here! 🙂 )

    Thanks for sharing the pictures – I love that you got so many!!

    Stacie

    Reply

  3. Carrie
    Jun 18, 2007 @ 23:12:31

    Okay, I admit that I am a long time lurker of your site. I am so thrilled that Baby G found you. He is absolutely beautiful. You can see his soul in those amazing eyes.

    Best of luck on your court date. It time for Baby G to find his way into his Mama’s arms.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

