EVEN BETTER THAN PICTURES

Traveling parents are the most awesome thing ever in the whole wide world!  Warning:  I cry every single time I play this…

http://www.yesi.am/ethiopia/MVI_4643.MOV

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dawn
    Jun 20, 2007 @ 16:19:06

    That is so frickin’ awesome. How are you holding up with court tomorrow. He is such a beautiful baby. We can’t wait to meet him. I am going to watch it a few more times. I watched the 15 seconds of video we got of Minnow nearly 1000 times I think, until I had every little movement memorized. Keep watching.

    Reply

  2. Stacie
    Jun 20, 2007 @ 20:48:54

    OH HOW AMAZING!!! I’m crying too – that smile and those beautiful brown eyes! Baby G sure is a cutie! I love traveling families too! 🙂
    Stacie

    Reply

  3. Anne
    Jun 20, 2007 @ 21:20:07

    I can’t believe I’m writing this — but even those gorgeous photos don’t do him justice! What a DOLL! 😀

    Reply

  4. LISA
    Jun 26, 2007 @ 16:50:30

    He’s So cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

