Stupid computer

So our laptop is dead.  I am not sure what happened, I was at work when it all went down.  But apparently it was very bad…  Our other computer is in the basement, which means in order to post anything I must have time to go to the basement without children…  In other words, posts may be a little scanty until we can get our laptop fixed.  As a quick update, everyone is doing awesomely well.  Boomer’s birthday is in 2 weeks.  He is pulling up on everything and is getting good at scooting down the furniture.  He is into EVERYTHING and is very very fast!  Very fast…

Supergirl is still debating her Halloween costume.  It has gone from candy to an orange kitty to frankenstein to a baby back to frankenstein and then yesterday morning when I asked it sort of went like this.

Me:  what do you want to be for Halloween?

SG:  Sauce!

Me:  What?!?!?!

SG: Sauce!

Me:  What kind of sauce?

SG:  Strawberry sauce!

So I guess we’ll see.  I honestly have no idea what to expect at this point, I just hope as it gets closer she will stick to something…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah
    Oct 16, 2007 @ 12:30:08

    Very interesting… can’t wait to see how you pull off strawberry sauce!

    Reply

  2. Stacie
    Oct 18, 2007 @ 21:48:27

    When I first read that I thought one of her choices was “baby back.” I was trying to figure out what baby back would look like (scary, but of course it was a big butt – as in baby got back). 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

