First attempt at christmas photo…

Thanksgiving 169
Thanksgiving 163
Thanksgiving 154
Thanksgiving 146
Thanksgiving 140
Thanksgiving 137
Thanksgiving 186
Thanksgiving 194
Thanksgiving 196
2 things…
Yes, they are always like this
and yes, our christmas tree really does look that sad…

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Stacie
    Dec 10, 2007 @ 12:58:36

    So great! I love when you try to get pictures of them together – their expressions are so hilarious. 🙂 I’m especially fond of #4!

    Reply

  2. Blaine
    Dec 10, 2007 @ 16:18:43

    Two things…

    #1 Grace happens to be very fond of the “head on the ground, butt in the air” position as well. I almost wonder why I bother to de her hair most days!!

    #2 Your tree is far less sad than our’s. My husband is renovating our bedroom, so my king sized bed is in our living room. Hence, no tree. Nada. Zip. We are having company come into town 12/19. Hopefully he will finish the project, move the furniture back into the bedroom, and leave me at least a tiny window of time to put up a few X-mas decorations. I’m keeping my fingers crossed 24/7.

    Gorgeous kiddos!!

    Reply

  3. Chelsea
    Dec 11, 2007 @ 17:52:37

    They are so cute!!

    Reply

  4. Paul and Deedra
    Dec 11, 2007 @ 22:44:05

    Love the pics. As a mom of 3 I can totally relate…just too funny:)

    Reply

  5. Crissy
    Dec 11, 2007 @ 23:38:21

    Too funny!! I can’t wait until I have 2 and try to get a picture!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

