Our crazy life

Here’s to you Miss Emma!  Enjoy!

Don’t even ask about these first two…

Winter 054
Winter 056

Boomer and his Ethiopian buddies (they are growing!).  He absolutely would not sit still long enough to get a picture 🙂
Winter 052

Supergirl learning to apply makeup.  She especially enjoys applying lipgloss (all over her face)
Winter 039
Winter 042

What we have to look forward to for at least the next 15 years:
Winter 006

And Boomer spending his time making silly faces and drooling (two of his favorite things)
Winter 046

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Stacie
    Feb 18, 2008 @ 21:00:11

    Your pictures always make me laugh so hard. I mean shaking laughter. I love the first two. And the make-up. And of course the boys together. Thanks for posting – I love it! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Auntie Em
    Feb 19, 2008 @ 13:48:21

    Thank you, now I feel much better. Miss all of you terribly. We must get all the kids together this summer. I vote at your mothers house. hahaha. Take care.

    Reply

  3. Christy
    Feb 20, 2008 @ 09:23:47

    Beautiful, beautiful children! Thanks for sharing.

    Reply

  4. dawn
    Feb 21, 2008 @ 00:53:56

    Well, you certainly have your hands full. I hope you find your groove this semester. I know how hard it is. Let me know if you need anything.

    talk to you soon…hopefully with referral news.

    Reply

  5. Big Sis to 3
    Feb 25, 2008 @ 20:58:52

    Oh my goodness, my sister Sasha absolutely ADORES her kitchen set (but then again, she lives for any situation in which she can fully take charge!) The pictures are priceless.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

