Tomorrow is the big day…

Back to work for me. I’m excited and sad and nervous. But mostly excited. I was supposed to receive a packet in the mail that includes a list of what I am supposed to bring with me, but I have not received it yet. I left HR a message, but haven’t heard back from them yet either. Maybe I should be a little more nervous… The kids won’t need daycare/babysitter until Friday and then not again for 2 weeks. Daddy-O’s schedule makes working so much easier. I’ll let you know how it goes…

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Stacie
    Aug 26, 2008 @ 12:55:57

    Very exciting! I have been out of blog world so I missed all of this. (I told you this already – I just realized 🙂 )
    Good luck – I hope you love it!!

    Reply

  2. rachel
    Aug 26, 2008 @ 19:40:34

    hope you had a good day!

    rach

    Reply

  3. Jenni
    Aug 27, 2008 @ 00:02:34

    hope your day went well!

    good wishes,
    jenni

    Reply

Leave a Reply

