“I’m not dead”

Hello!!  Yes, I’m still here.  and not dead…

I am back, sort of.  Tomorrow I am turning in my four week notice at work (yes, I said four).  And then I am free 🙂 

HALLELUJAH!!!!!! 

I have missed being home, missed the kids, missed my husband, missed my friends, missed having time to think, missed not feeling like I’m about to cry every 5 seconds.  I’m ready to have my life back. 

Daddy-O and the kids are doing fine.  They manage to get by despite my madness 🙂  However, I thought you might appreciate a little peek into what they do while I am at work…
buttheads

paint

backpacks

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. KtKa
    Dec 24, 2008 @ 09:05:30

    Welcome back! Looks like S&E are thriving under Daddy’s care! Cheers to getting your life back 🙂

    Reply

  2. Jill
    Jan 02, 2009 @ 13:37:22

    So glad you’re back!!! I love the pics – hilarious!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

