They’re trying to kill me…

The government. I am slowly losing my sanity. If they extend this deadline for the big digital transition in TV land I might actually have to jump off the nearest bridge. The dream of Feb 17 has been getting me through the last several of months of nonstop public service announcements and news stories of how to get your converter box. But 4 more months? I can’t take it. They finally acknowledged waterboarding is torture, but what about this?

Seriously…

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jenni
    Jan 27, 2009 @ 22:55:55

    giggle.

    Reply

  2. Auntie Em
    Jan 28, 2009 @ 12:42:01

    Are you ok?????????????? You are sounding alot like um your FATHER……..

    Reply

  3. Jill
    Jan 31, 2009 @ 17:54:50

    This is so funny – I’m so with you!!! I keep thinking, why are they REPEATING this over and over and over…you’d have to live under a rock to not have heard by now. I can’t wait to watch the news without having to hear about it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

