This week’s lessons…

They say you learn something new everyday. I think this is true and thought it might be interesting to start keeping track. I introduce to you “This week’s lessons…”–just a little sample of what I am learning. I will do my best to take a note each day and compile them each week. While some lessons are perhaps something I already knew, they are occasionally retaught through experience.. Since I am starting on Thursday it looks like I will be posting every Thursday šŸ™‚

Thursday: shoveling snow is a very good workout.
Friday: you can get a fax number through Office Depot that will send and receive faxes through your email
Saturday: Travis Pastrana is crazy.
Sunday: Making finger foods for preschoolers and toddlers is a waste of time–just throw out some hot dogs and macaroni and cheese and everybody is happy.
Monday: godaddy.com is a good web hosting site.
Tuesday:couponmom.com is handy
Wednesday: we’re getting a good tax refund YAY

Leave a Reply

