I still hate exercise…

Hate is very seriously not a strong enough word. However, I have come to the conclusion that I enjoy eating healthy even less than exercising. I am very bad when it comes to food and tend to eat whatever I am in the mood for (which usually involves a deep fryer and a lot of grease). So that leaves exercise. Blah.
I go in spurts. I will work out 2-3 times in one week and then not again for a month. However, last week I worked out 6 days, and I just finished working out tonight. I am trying people. I hate it, but I am trying. Right now I am running/walking on the treadmill 3 times a week, and doing Core Rhythms the other days. Don’t laugh. Have you seen the stomachs on those girls? Seriously. I am using my Wii Fit to keep track of the days I work out, I like to see it on the calendar. Although I don’t like the body test part–funny how I can gain or lose 3 pounds in a day…

Okay, that’s all for now.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Auntie Em
    Mar 04, 2009 @ 09:45:59

    Hang in there kid. If I can make myself swim 3 days a week you can do yours. Not that you look like you need it but it is good for ya or so they say.

    Love ya

    Reply

  2. KtKa
    Mar 05, 2009 @ 19:50:36

    I wish I could channel some of my love for running to you 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

