Interview with my children

I totally stole this from Facebook. But I couldn’t resist…

Today at 9:00pm

Interview with my children (Separately)
Supergirl-Age 4.5
Boomer-Age 2.5 (almost)

First came Supergirl:

1. What is something mom always says to you?
S- Clean up.

2. What makes mom happy?
S- When I listen to you.

3. What makes mom sad?
S- When I don’t listen.

4. How does your mom make you laugh?
S- When you do funny things–and burp out your eyeballs.

5. What was your mom like as a child?
S- Um…I don’t know.

6. How old is your mom?
S- 29

7. How tall is your mom?
S- like 50 feet tall.

8. What is her favorite thing to do?
S- Um… lay outside in the sun–that’s your favorite thing of all.

9. What does your mom do when you’re not around?
S- Clean up–that’s a easy one.

10. If your mom becomes famous, what will it be for?
S- I don’t know.

11. What is your mom really good at?
S- Cleaning up.

12. What is your mom not very good at
S- at crossing her eyes.

13. What does your mom do for her job?
S- Clean up.

14. What is your mom’s favorite food?
S- Salad.

15. What makes you proud of your mom?
S- listening to me.

16. If your mom were a cartoon character, who would she be?
S- ummm…. a baseball player.

17. What do you and your mom do together?
S- Pick up.

18. How are you and your mom the same?
S- We’re not the same.

19. How are you and your mom different?
S- God made us different.

20. How do you know your mom loves you?
S- because i’m a good little girl and I’m really smart.

21. Where is your mom’s favorite place to go?
S- Ravanelli’s

Then came Boomer:

1. What is something mom always says to you?
B- mommy say a bad word.

2. What makes mom happy?
B- that makes daddy happy.

3. What makes mom sad?
B- I don’t know

4. How does your mom make you laugh?
B- I don’t know–that crazy.

5. What was your mom like as a child?
B- I don’t know.

6. How old is your mom?
B- I don’t know mom. How old mom?

7. How tall is your mom?
B- I am tall, and nana tall.

8. What is her favorite thing to do?
B- to play

9. What does your mom do when you’re not around?
B- I’m going poopy.

10. If your mom becomes famous, what will it be for?
B- I don’t know.

11. What is your mom really good at?
B- Mommy at the dentist. we’re proud of the dentist mom.

12. What is your mom not very good at
B- mommy’s not good at the dentist.

13. What does your mom do for her job?
B- mommy not workin.

14. What is your mom’s favorite food?
B- Breakfast time.

15. What makes you proud of your mom?
B- I don’t know.

16. If your mom were a cartoon character, who would she be?
B- I don’t know mom.

17. What do you and your mom do together?
B- kiss. i need a hug

18. How are you and your mom the same?
B- it’s same as boomer..

19. How are you and your mom different?
B- mommy’s brown and boomer’s brown.

20. How do you know your mom loves you?
B- i love you too mom.

21. Where is your mom’s favorite place to go?
B- the copy place

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Auntie Em
    Mar 25, 2009 @ 12:34:45

    Ok posted on the wrong one. Check comments on last post.

    Love ya

    Reply

  2. smp
    Mar 25, 2009 @ 20:19:10

    This was very funny!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

