A trip.

On Saturday the kids and I are headed to my parents to meet my new little brother.  I am very very excited.  I promise to start posting more pics when I get back.  I have been doing a lot of procrastinating, and then actual working this week, and then back to the same ol’ when we get back.  I know, you can’t wait 🙂 I may also have a little video of Boomer singing….

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dawn
    Apr 02, 2009 @ 22:46:26

    Love the new design. Have a safe and fun trip. Hope to see you all soon, and I can’t wait to hear about your new little brother.

    Travel safe,
    Dawn

    Reply

  2. Stacie
    Apr 03, 2009 @ 08:44:21

    Can’t wait to hear all about it. How exciting! And, I want to see that video! We need to get the boys together for a concert soon!

    Reply

  3. Crissy
    Apr 03, 2009 @ 09:37:46

    Can’t wait to see pics of the new brother! Safe travels home!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

