Looking for a good book

Okay, so since I quit my job I have decided to try to get some reading done (something I haven’t done in a very long time). Books I have read in the past 2 months include:
Pride and Prejudice

A Brave New World

The Great Gatsby

Great Expectations

The Hunger Games

Nineteen Minutes

The Host

Frankenstein (currently reading this one)

I need to return the host to the library this week but have been unable to decide what to replace it with…. Dilemma!
Any suggestions???

*check back soon for my May Project 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. KtKa
    Apr 30, 2009 @ 18:47:03

    You should write a little review of each book with a recommendation rating!

    Reply

  2. Stacie
    May 01, 2009 @ 08:37:59

    I’ve been reading the Mortal Instruments series and LOVE it. It’s young adult, but it is so good – I have been addicted to it like I was with Twilight. I think the first book is called City of Bones.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

