Pictures

Is it raining?
IMG_5316

IMG_5442

IMG_5449

Before you ask, my face is that red because I just finished running (jogging)–no I am not sunburned… (oh and yes that is Jared)
IMG_5421

Supergirl playing tic-tac-toe with a Navy Seal (she totally won)
IMG_5426

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. KtKa
    May 14, 2009 @ 18:11:41

    you need to explain the red-faced picture with Jared! And the SG playing tic tac toe with the scuba diver!

    Reply

  2. findingbabyg
    May 14, 2009 @ 21:30:52

    Both were from a local 5K. My face ALWAYS turns that red when I exercise. No idea why, I could go for a walk and look like I just ran a marathon 🙂 Anyways, after I finished I just happened to see Jared so I asked if I could take my picture with him 🙂 I am assuming perhaps Subway was a sponsor… The Navy also had a little booth and had this Navy Seal in the tank playing tic-tac-toe, of course the kids liked that…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

