Hmmmm….

I could lie and say my lack of posts is due to having a full-time job and 2 kids and a husband, etc, etc, etc. But in all honesty it is primarily due to Facebook… I’m able to get my occassional thoughts out that way, and have completely neglected this blog. Sorry about that (I seriously doubt anyone is left to read this). However, I recently started missing this. I thought I might try to come back a little. I’ve said that before, so we’ll see.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dawn
    Nov 25, 2009 @ 09:21:13

    I’m still here. I wish I could blame my lack of blogging on facebook. My lack has much more to paper grading and this whole being a PhD student thing. Miss you…hope you are all doing well.

    Reply

  2. Auntie Em
    Nov 30, 2009 @ 13:08:13

    I am still here and have missed you teribly. Missed yall on Thanksgiving hope you had a good one. Love yall

    Reply

Leave a Reply

