Happy Thanksgiving

I am feeling very thankful this year. I have been blessed with such an incredible life. My husband, kids, family, house, job, health, friends, etc, etc, etc. I could go on and on. I can honestly say that I truly love my life. In fact, I have been feeling so happy that a few weeks ago I was starting to freak out a little bit. I realized how long my life has been wonderful and started thinking some sort of tragedy must be right around the corner. I began to get very anxious to the point it was hard to breathe at times. However, I am a bit more relaxed now. I know life happens, and that we will face hard times at some point. But being miserable during the happy times because I’m worried about what MIGHT happen doesn’t make any sense… So for now I am just going to sit, enjoy my big giant sofa, look at our big Christmas tree and enjoy my life.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. KtKa
    Dec 01, 2009 @ 20:57:07

    Definitely enjoy your happy life. You deserve it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

