Workout Schmorkout

So, I suck at working out. Big surprise.

And I suck at eating healthy. Big surprise #2.

So, what now? I’m not sure. I really just need some motivation. Or competition. Or something. I failed to join the biggest loser competition at both schools I work at. Now I am not sure what is going to motivate me. You would think seeing myself in a swimsuit would, but apparently not… Any ideas would be really helpful. In other news, once again I am going to TRY to post more. I do miss it. I have stories to tell, I just forget. You know, a full-time job seems to really put a damper on my spare time. Interesting…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. KtKa
    Apr 02, 2010 @ 19:52:51

    sign up for a race!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

