I’m Back (and gone again)

We just got back from an 8 day stay at the beach. LOOOOOOOOOOOOOVED it! I have LOTS of pics to post and stories to share. But I can’t right now. We got home around 2:45 am, and I have been busy all morning with picking up sweet Reina from boarding, unloading car, unpacking suitcases, doing laundry, bathing dog, repacking my suitcase and preparing to leave again. I leave for an out of town conference today. I’ll be back Thursday night. Daddy-O will be holding down the fort with the kids and dog. Until next time… 🙂

Leave a Reply

