10 miles

of H… E.. double hockey sticks that is!!!

So I went 10 miles. Unfortunately, there was a lot of walking. It was hotter than I expected, and I haven’t run all week, so it pretty much sucked. I felt VERY dehydrated most of the time, and very light headed for some of the time. At one point I seriously considered just laying down in the grass. Not a good sign! Only two weeks left, but I think I am going to try to get in one more long run next weekend. Perhaps a flatter one 🙂

Leave a Reply

