February

20130218-182817.jpg

20130218-182854.jpg

I recently realized that I do not write much in February-so here…
We have been plugging along with school, work, dance, jiu jitsu, and whatever else comes along. The kids have been learning money management -they now use their own money for more things and earn money by doing jobs around the house. So far it’s been going very well. We have put ourselves on a budget which I think is helping-at the very least we get less fast food…
I am doing the stair climb in march and starting march 4 will be doing some biking, running, and swimming to complete a “tri on your time.” I’m pretty excited and plan for the kids and I to do a (super) MINI-tri in May. More on that later.

Leave a Reply

