Happy Belated Happy Day

20130829-212327.jpg

I am exactly one week late. I had a tough Happy Day this year. The funk was eating me alive. Or trying to bury me alive, either way it was hard to move, think or breathe…

I am sorry I missed posting on the right day… But don’t worry, you can celebrate tomorrow. Just make someone happy!!! Smile a little more…

I need a Happy Day do-over myself. I’m just not quite ready yet. I’m pinning my hopes on next week. Still breathing in and out over here. Working on letting some things go (silly work things) so I can spend some more time with what I have. Carpe diem peeps.

Leave a Reply

