2015

Went back to look at my first post for 2014. You know the one where I made some goals. That I didn’t meet.

Here we are again, brand new year. Brand new goals or just re-use the old ones I never meet?

I’m honestly too tired to think about either option tonight. We had a great christmas filled with lots of family time that was super fulfilling. I wouldn’t change a thing.

I bought a jawbone because I am obsessed with fitness related technology—it helps me think about fitness without actually working out.

I also ordered an inner guide planner to help with my goal setting, living with intention, and reflection. It is supposed to be here Thursday.

I hope to start running again soon and am considering a boxing gym in February if I am still working out then…

So that is that. My new year. I think it will start tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

